Builders and Architects

Lynn XuJoshua EdwardsAlan Worn, Deb Edwards, Van Edwards, Hai Liu, and Chengyi Xu.

Collaborators and Supporters

Besides the people above, numerous others have contributed essential ideas and assistance. Thanks especially to Jean-Baptiste Joly, Silke Pflüger, Megan Chiarenza, Giulio Chiarenza, Caitlin Murray, Tim Johnson, Justin King, Michael Quaranto, Billy Quaranto, Charlotte Moth, Rebecca Loewen, Mitch McEwen, Chloe Bass, and all the fellows and staff at the Akademie Schloss Solitude.


Akademie Schloss Solitude